Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Are these allowed in 40k
View Single Post
post #2 of (permalink) Old 05-31-19, 12:35 PM
Shandathe
Senior Member
 
Shandathe's Avatar
Shandathe's Flag is: Netherlands
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1,517
Reputation: 14
Default

Technically they can't. It turns out walking around in medieval armor with a sword is a spectacularly bad idea on a battlefield where the least dangerous thing on it before you stepped in was a laser rifle.

That having been said, if you can find a decent ruleset to field them with (counts-as) most places probably won't have a problem with it.

Ask not the Eldar a question, for they will give you three answers; all of which are true and horrifying to know.
Shandathe is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome