Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Are these allowed in 40k
View Single Post
post #1 of (permalink) Old 05-31-19, 05:23 AM Thread Starter
wedgie2007
Junior Member
wedgie2007's Flag is: Australia
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 9
Reputation: 1
Default Are these allowed in 40k

Hi all,

I am creating my own custom Chaos Warband for Warhammer 40k as I like to have a variety of units in different looks, now I have found this box of figures and was wondering if I would be allowed under Warhammer 40k lore or rules to have these figures as a unit in my Chaos Warband?

If I added these to my Chaos Warband would I be told they are not allowed or would I be excommunicated from all things Warhammer 40k?

Thank you
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Chaos Warriors.jpg (689.3 KB, 7 views)
wedgie2007 is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome