Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Warhammer Time of Legends Reading Order?
View Single Post
post #3 of (permalink) Old 12-16-17, 09:06 AM
Senior Member
Entarion's Avatar
Entarion's Flag is: Czech Republic
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Ostrava
Posts: 321
Reputation: 17

I would like to start with Time of Legends and I will be receiving Rise of Nagash omnibus today. But I was wondering what is chronological timeline of the event in these books. I have found list of books and then checked WFB timeline and it seems to me okay to start with Nagash books.

Or what do you think ? Should I follow below reading order ?

Heldenhammer (by Graham McNeill) 1.1
Empire (by Graham McNeill) 1.2
God King (by Graham McNeill) 1.3
Nagash the Sorcerer (by Mike Lee) 2.1
Nagash the Unbroken (by Mike Lee) 2.2
Nagash Immortal (by Mike Lee) 2.3
Malekith (by Gav Thorpe) 3.1
Shadow King (by Gav Thorpe) 3.2
Caledor (by Gav Thorpe) 3.3
The Sundering (by Gav Thorpe) Omnbus 3.1 - 3.3
Dead Winter (by C. L. Werner) 4.1
Blighted Empire (by C. L. Werner) 4.2
The Great Betrayal (by Nick Kyme) 5.1
Neferata (by Josh Reynolds) 6.1
Age of Legends (by Christian Dunn) Anthology
Entarion is offline  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome