Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - CSM Storm Eagle Occupants
View Single Post
post #10 of (permalink) Old 12-13-16, 06:12 PM
Fallen
Senior Member
 
Fallen's Avatar
Fallen's Flag is: USA
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Ohio
Posts: 3,689
Reputation: 19
Default

As far as I am aware of, as long as the Storm Eagle is not purchased as a dedicated transport, any unit in your army can start embarked within it, if anything is going to nullify that, it would be within the main rules regarding multiple detachments or whatever they're called.

Quote:
Originally Posted by neilbatte
if you squint the Sigmar stuff doesn't all look like the love children from a Necron and Blood Angel orgy.
Fallen is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome