Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Free people Piper rule
View Single Post
post #4 of (permalink) Old 11-09-16, 10:45 AM
Senior Member
ExaltedUrizen's Avatar
ExaltedUrizen's Flag is: Australia
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 158
Reputation: 2

Ok, the way I read it is that if a unit ends a charge move within 3" of a piper, only that piper's unit can fire crossbows at the enemy.

"That which we foolishly call truth is only a small island in a vast sea of the unknown. For man to truly flourish, he must be willing to abandon the ever-shrinking island of such petty 'truth' and surrender himself to the reality of that which is beyond."

Dark Apostle Erebus, architect of the Horus Heresy
ExaltedUrizen is offline  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome