Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - blood angels question for friend
View Single Post
post #1 of (permalink) Old 10-31-16, 03:10 PM Thread Starter
loki619
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: England
Posts: 358
Reputation: 4
Default blood angels question for friend

do the rules
decent of angels (warlord trait)
storm of angels (archangel demi company)

stack in a blood angels army to give no scatter as they both say -6 scatter ( noramaly from 2d6 to 1d6) or do thye overrule each other
loki619 is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome