Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Horn of Nurgle's Rot rules question
View Single Post
post #2 of (permalink) Old 07-07-16, 04:48 AM
ExaltedUrizen
Senior Member
 
ExaltedUrizen's Avatar
ExaltedUrizen's Flag is: Australia
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 158
Reputation: 2
Default

It says in the book that you "add 1 model to a friendly unit within 12" of the bearer" which I read as meaning if the bearer (not unit) kills 5 models, you can pick 1 plaguebearer unit with 12" and add 5 models to that unit. If it said to each friendly unit I would agree with you.
ExaltedUrizen is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome