Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Horn of Nurgle's Rot rules question
View Single Post
post #1 of (permalink) Old 07-06-16, 05:16 PM Thread Starter
Jdojo18
Senior Member
 
Jdojo18's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 468
Reputation: 6
Default Horn of Nurgle's Rot rules question

I'm having some trouble understanding the rules behind the horn.

Say I have my herald with the Horn in a squad of PBs and there are two other squads within 12 inches of him for three total squads. If say the main squad kills 5 models in CC, do all three squads gain 5 models so long as they are within 12 inches of my herald with the horn?

Or is it if squad One kills 5 models, squad Two kills 1 model, and squad Three kills 7 models, do they all gain that many models based off of how many each individual squad killed that round?

It's an awesome little relic for daemons, but I want to make sure I am doing it right before I put it on the table

Dear Lord the IG has tons of Dakka
Jdojo18 is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome