Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Psychic Powers line of sight question
View Single Post
post #5 of (permalink) Old 06-22-16, 02:16 PM
neferhet
Senior Member
 
neferhet's Avatar
neferhet's Flag is: Italy
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Over the rainbow
Posts: 3,694
Reputation: 57
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by loki619 View Post
i don't think they can cast in the transports anymore
due to the last FAQ?
i missed that, maybe...

EDIT: just checked the BRB. I was playing that wrong. not that it has ever occurred to happen in game.
They can ONLY cast witchfires from a fire point to enemyes. No more self targeting inside the vehicle.

The Legion of Perfects Project

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lux View Post
The calls of Slaneesh stir so deeply within me, as if I was birthed from the very essence of it. For my ambition to infinitely ascend above all is never ending, like fire within it burns me to ever cindering ash. Lord of light and ascension is who I am, realities burn to ash at my very passing. My luminescence is unparalleled for I am luminosity itself, all light is but a shadow of my silhouette

Last edited by neferhet; 06-22-16 at 02:19 PM.
neferhet is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome