should be happy:
Last week, as part of our ongoing FAQ draft process, we published a new optional rule for Dreadnoughts of the Blood Angels, Space Wolves and Grey Knights Chapters.
So many of you got in touch saying that you'd certainly be using the new rule that we've decided to make it an official Errata.
The rest of the finalised FAQs and Errata will be on the way once we have your feedback on all the drafts, but we wanted to get this to you so you could all have fun smashing stuff with your Dreadnoughts while you waited.
Once again, thanks for all your help making the game of Warhammer 40,000 even better.