Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Grenades....
Thread: Grenades....
View Single Post
post #27 of (permalink) Old 05-11-16, 02:19 PM
ArkInRev
Member
 
ArkInRev's Avatar
ArkInRev's Flag is: USA
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 46
Reputation: 2
Default

You can still use 2 krak grenades on most turns, so that's something. And, they work against monstrous creatures, so that's also a thing.

Of the FAQ out so far, the two little tidbits of clarifications that seemingly hurt the weakest armies still have some hope of errata when their codex gets an FAQ. Maybe Orks should be able to use all of their grenades because orks, and maybe Dark Eldar should be able to shoot from a transport that jinks at full BS because Dark Legolas.

Edit: Don't hold your breath on those hopes though.
ArkInRev is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome