Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Neurothropes and Warp Blast
View Single Post
post #2 of (permalink) Old 04-08-16, 04:42 PM
MidnightSun
Rattlehead
 
MidnightSun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: New Sheoth
Posts: 6,741
Reputation: 83
Default

Nope, there's no exception given to the rule that you can only manifest once. Once it is.

Creator of Utilitarian Ultramarines Memes - join the XIII on Facebook (no XVII allowed).
MidnightSun is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome