Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Shooting upon exiting a Drop Pod.
View Single Post
post #2 of (permalink) Old 03-20-16, 10:46 PM
Tyriks
Senior Member
 
Tyriks's Avatar
Tyriks's Flag is: USA
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 326
Reputation: 6
Default

From the BRB (emphasis mine):
"After disembarking, models can manifest their psychic powers and either shoot or Run in their subsequent Shooting phase, counting as having moved that turn, but they cannot declare a charge in their subsequent Assault phase. If a unit disembarks from a destroyed vehicle during the enemy turn, it cannot charge in the Assault phase of its own turn unless the destroyed vehicle had the Assault Vehicle special rule."
Tyriks is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome