Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Shooting upon exiting a Drop Pod.
View Single Post
post #1 of (permalink) Old 03-20-16, 10:41 PM Thread Starter
Orochi
Senior Member
 
Orochi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 3,861
Reputation: 9
Default Shooting upon exiting a Drop Pod.

Hey,

Can you help solve a little dilemma for me - I do not have access to my rulebook currently.

When a unit leaves a drop pod (on the turn it arrives) does count as having moved?

I am considering a unit of Dev's in a DP with 4 heavy bolters. Would they only be able to fire Snap Shots on the turn of arrival?

many thanks
Orochi is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome