Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - marks of gods and psychic focus
View Single Post
post #6 of (permalink) Old 03-19-16, 02:57 PM
Xabre
Senior Member
 
Xabre's Avatar
Xabre's Flag is: USA
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2,848
Reputation: 72
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ntaw View Post

I can find no mention of this 'Chaos Focus' you guys bring up in the CSM 'dex. Based on what I read in the Codex, the only way a Chaos psyker can get psychic focus on a table is if they are ML1. What's all this about 'Chaos Focus'? Even in the Daemon book I can't find this sentence anywhere:

Where's it at??
It's in the BRB actually, on the same page as the Psychic Focus rule.

RAI, it'd be one or the other. However, shoddy writing has left it that demons get to doubledip.

Xabre is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome