Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - templates/blasts and flyers
View Single Post
post #8 of (permalink) Old 03-12-16, 08:24 AM
scscofield
ZOMGZOR CUSTOM USER TITLE
 
scscofield's Avatar
scscofield's Flag is: USA
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Finger Lakes Region of NY
Posts: 6,195
Reputation: 56
Default

No, they can not due to the rule listed above stating that no template or blast weapon can hit a zooming flyer.

Heldrakes with baleflyers can still do their, uhh want to say it was called vector strike, in the movement phase against other flyers.

http://i.imgur.com/aPfHUHy.gif?1




scscofield is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome