DA GOLDEN WAAAGH
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Victoria, Australia
7th edition Ork Dreadnaught
Just a quick one, been looking into the starter box formation and in particular the Dread.
Was looking back over the rules and as with the 4th edition book you can buy an additional klaw arm which in the old book mentioned with each additional arm the model gained an attack.
In the new book for 10 points you can buy an additional arm but with no discription in the dreadnaught page, for the bonus attack. The klaws are recomended to page 93 which discribes the kan klaw and klaw of gork and mork but no dread klaw so what are the rules? Or is this just another error.
Also looked in a FAQ but it seems that there is no mention unless I've got an older one. Any thoughts or are the additional klaws useless.