Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Zoanthropes question
View Single Post
post #1 of (permalink) Old 03-05-16, 06:29 PM Thread Starter
shadyvillian
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 2
Reputation: 1
Default Zoanthropes question

If I have a unit of 3 zoanthropes, they only have 2 warp charges base since they are a Psyker level 2? Or 2 times 3 warp charges? The first one makes more sense to me since their brotherhood of psykers rule makes them roll one psychic test for all 3 warp blasts?
shadyvillian is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome