Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - 1850 Emperor's Fist and CAD HELP!!!!
View Single Post
post #16 of (permalink) Old 12-23-15, 04:17 PM Thread Starter
HokieHWT
Senior Member
 
HokieHWT's Avatar
HokieHWT's Flag is: USA
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Blacksburg, Virginia
Posts: 424
Reputation: 15
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ntaw View Post
Guess his upgrade status overrides his Unique status. Works out to the benefit of the Formation, that's for sure!
So I woke up this morning to about 4 emails from various people about this. They are split on how to read it. Some are saying it was noted in the Battle Group as a reminder that Pask and Castellan can be taken in the formation and not noted in the others to save room, sort of like a full citation the first time you put it in then it continues for the rest of the article, while others are agreeing with you. The more I think about it, I can see both sides now. Hopefully I receive a response from the FAQ people, because without Pask I need to change my entire list. If/when I get a response I'll PM you with a copy for your own use, if you care or not.

I just wish GW would be clearer at all times and not leave this up to discussion, they do it much too often.

Merry Christmas all!

Check out my 2nd Catachan Regiment Project Log
https://www.heresy-online.net/forums/...d.php?t=131473

Catachan Devils W6-L11-D1
Steel Legion Heavy Mech W6-L0-D0
Minotaurs and Knights W5-L1-D0




HokieHWT is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome