Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - 1850 Emperor's Fist and CAD HELP!!!!
View Single Post
post #15 of (permalink) Old 12-23-15, 03:56 AM Thread Starter
HokieHWT
Senior Member
 
HokieHWT's Avatar
HokieHWT's Flag is: USA
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Blacksburg, Virginia
Posts: 424
Reputation: 15
Default

The GW guy said he was written in the Battle group command as a reminder, not a special rule. Just like you can always take Pask as a commander. Same with Castellan and the shield company, he may replace the company commander.

I emailed the FAQ to get written confirmation, just so I don't have to call GW every time someone questions it.

Check out my 2nd Catachan Regiment Project Log
https://www.heresy-online.net/forums/...d.php?t=131473

Catachan Devils W6-L11-D1
Steel Legion Heavy Mech W6-L0-D0
Minotaurs and Knights W5-L1-D0




HokieHWT is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome