Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Necron Obelisk Qs
View Single Post
post #12 of (permalink) Old 09-06-15, 07:48 PM
MidnightSun
Rattlehead
 
MidnightSun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: New Sheoth
Posts: 6,741
Reputation: 83
Default

I'd say that RAW, MCs/FMCs do take Dangerous Terrain, they just automatically pass it. RAI, I think it should affect them since why else would it have the rule there?

Creator of Utilitarian Ultramarines Memes - join the XIII on Facebook (no XVII allowed).
MidnightSun is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome