Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Heresy Online Army Painting Challenge. July 2015 - June 2016.
View Single Post
post #47 of (permalink) Old 07-19-15, 07:25 PM
Loli
Jeepers
 
Loli's Avatar
Loli's Flag is: United Kingdom
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Staffordshire, UK
Posts: 1,354
Reputation: 8
Default

Query.

Looking to start and just read the rules. Read the part about allies. However my question is for my Ad Mech. I'm planning to use the War Covocation gaming wise. Now if I chose Cult Mechanicus as my first army would this mean Skitarii would therefore count as my second army, or do I get leeway in this so it counts as one army. Either option is fine, but if it's the first I'll just choose my Sisters or 30k to be my primary army.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tawa View Post
"Bubbles"....?

The Old World just became a fart in the bath.....
Loli is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome