Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Librarius Conclave and 'end of phase'
View Single Post
post #4 of (permalink) Old 06-14-15, 02:55 PM
MidnightSun
Rattlehead
 
MidnightSun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: New Sheoth
Posts: 6,741
Reputation: 83
Default

The Librarians in the formation other than the nominated Librarian for the Formation's special rule can't cast that turn. The logical premises of this argument are located at the ends of my arms.

Creator of Utilitarian Ultramarines Memes - join the XIII on Facebook (no XVII allowed).
MidnightSun is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome