Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Blood Angels Rumors
View Single Post
post #295 of (permalink) Old 12-23-14, 01:59 AM
ntaw
Senior Member
 
ntaw's Avatar
ntaw's Flag is: Canada
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Mississauga, Canada
Posts: 6,323
Reputation: 99
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zerodyme619 View Post
The DC dreadnought has rampage if I am not mistaken
If it did, it doesn't any more. This rule affects everyone except if your Warlord rolls the Rampage-giving trait it seems (though I have no idea if that exists in this fancy 'Archangel' table from the Exterminatus book). More attacks for the attack god! It'd be cool if you could take Astorath instead of a Chaplain as the HQ choice for the Formation, but whatevs. I'll still be keeping a healthy amount of red armour in my army.

Thanks for the clarification

Unfortunately Canada got rid of the penny and now my two cents rounds down to zero, so...take it for what you will.

40k Army Projects

Industrial Table WIP
ntaw is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome