The DC dreadnought has rampage if I am not mistaken
If it did, it doesn't any more. This rule affects everyone except if your Warlord rolls the Rampage-giving trait it seems (though I have no idea if that exists in this fancy 'Archangel' table from the Exterminatus book). More attacks for the attack god! It'd be cool if you could take Astorath instead of a Chaplain as the HQ choice for the Formation, but whatevs. I'll still be keeping a healthy amount of red armour in my army.
Thanks for the clarification