Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Blood Angels Rumors
View Single Post
post #294 of (permalink) Old 12-22-14, 10:15 PM
Zerodyme619
Member
 
Zerodyme619's Avatar
Zerodyme619's Flag is: Germany
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 88
Reputation: 2
Default

[QUOTE=ntaw;1983186]By 'rampage' do you mean 'rage'? Rage is what DC typically have, gives them +2 attacks for charging instead of the typical +1. Rampage adds D3 attacks when outnumbered in combat.

Sorry, for the late answer. No, I do not mean rage, as the rule gives you bonus attacks if you DO NOT have rampage. If it were rage, it would be useless, as all DC have rage. This rule basically gives everyone that doesn't have rampage a "rampage lite" if you will. The DC dreadnought has rampage if I am not mistaken, so it only affects the DC marines. ;)

Contrary to popular opinion, the plural of 'anecdote' is not 'fact'.

All generalizations are false.
Zerodyme619 is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome