Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Necron Questions
View Single Post
post #9 of (permalink) Old 09-23-08, 02:07 PM
darklove
Senior Member
 
darklove's Avatar
darklove's Flag is: United Kingdom
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Hampshire
Posts: 3,648
Reputation: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SPYDeR13 View Post
I understand about Warriors coming out of the Monolith......but in the codex under the Necron special rules it talks about chain teleportation and it says that you can only use one form of teleportation a turn.

This why I play Chaos and Eldar.
I don't see what the confusion is. What troubles you?
darklove is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome