Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Necron Questions
View Single Post
post #8 of (permalink) Old 09-23-08, 02:02 PM Thread Starter
SPYDeR13
Senior Member
 
SPYDeR13's Avatar
SPYDeR13's Flag is: USA
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Culpeper, VA
Posts: 202
Reputation: 1
Default

I understand about Warriors coming out of the Monolith......but in the codex under the Necron special rules it talks about chain teleportation and it says that you can only use one form of teleportation a turn.

This why I play Chaos and Eldar.
SPYDeR13 is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome