Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Vanguard Veterans
View Single Post
post #15 of (permalink) Old 08-06-14, 10:14 PM
MidnightSun's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: New Sheoth
Posts: 6,741
Reputation: 83

Originally Posted by Sethis View Post
It would still be a Libby, ideally, but now you can't Bless from inside a transport (fucking retarded rule)
Why does that actually matter?

I don't know of any Blessings that you could cast inside a transport that would last until you got out - as it stands, you disembark then fire off your Blessings or whatever.

Creator of Utilitarian Ultramarines Memes - join the XIII on Facebook (no XVII allowed).
MidnightSun is offline  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome