Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Charging through cover in 7th
View Single Post
post #1 of (permalink) Old 05-27-14, 08:43 AM Thread Starter
neferhet
Senior Member
 
neferhet's Avatar
neferhet's Flag is: Italy
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Over the rainbow
Posts: 3,694
Reputation: 57
Default Charging through cover in 7th

A noobish question.
The charge trough terrain has changed to -2". However i've not found out if Move trough cover or other rules (like being beast) that let you ignore difficult terrain let you ignore this malus or not.
Did i miss something or the malus is always there for charging?
Thanks for the patience...

The Legion of Perfects Project

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lux View Post
The calls of Slaneesh stir so deeply within me, as if I was birthed from the very essence of it. For my ambition to infinitely ascend above all is never ending, like fire within it burns me to ever cindering ash. Lord of light and ascension is who I am, realities burn to ash at my very passing. My luminescence is unparalleled for I am luminosity itself, all light is but a shadow of my silhouette
neferhet is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome