Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Astral Claws Questions
View Single Post
post #7 of (permalink) Old 05-06-14, 04:37 PM Thread Starter
DeathGlam
Member
 
DeathGlam's Avatar
DeathGlam's Flag is: United Kingdom
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Isle of Wight
Posts: 53
Reputation: 2
Default

Im stuck with a dilemma now, as i like the gold trim but that would mean 2nd company, which already has the last captain named with rules, which would negate my idea of having the same company lead my planned Astral Claws and future Red Corsairs army.
DeathGlam is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome