Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Plague Marines (knife & Blight Grenades?
View Single Post
post #9 of (permalink) Old 04-29-14, 02:15 PM
the_barwn
Senior Member
 
the_barwn's Avatar
the_barwn's Flag is: Great Britain
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Maidstone
Posts: 393
Reputation: 4
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Deus Mortis View Post
The other nice thing about poisoned weapons is if you would normally wound said opponent on the stated roll or better (in this case a 4+ or lower) without the poisoned rule, you get to re-roll your 'To Wound' rolls.

So against anything T4 or lower, Plague Marines get re-rolls to wound in combat.
Ouch...... Thats nasty, where does it state this? in the codex? or the BRB?


Quote:
Originally Posted by normtheunsavoury View Post
"Hey! I just made a full suit of tactical dreadnought armour!"

"Cool! Does it work?"

"Well, my virginity now has a 2+ invulnerable save so yeah, kinda did "
the_barwn is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome