Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Vendetta HQ Carry Question
View Single Post
post #2 of (permalink) Old 12-13-13, 05:03 PM
Dave T Hobbit
Tzeentch laughs at likely
Dave T Hobbit's Avatar
Dave T Hobbit's Flag is: Europe
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Inside my Head, Bristol, UK
Posts: 8,558
Reputation: 44

I do not have the two rules in front of me; however, I would treat the rule against Ogryns as preventing an HQ including him from using a Vendetta.
Dave T Hobbit is offline  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome