Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Voice of Twilight
View Single Post
post #6 of (permalink) Old 10-14-13, 05:52 PM
Shandathe
Senior Member
 
Shandathe's Avatar
Shandathe's Flag is: Netherlands
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1,520
Reputation: 14
Default

No, that's the other part of the rule on Page 67.

Quote:
Similarly, a Psyker outside a transport cannot target a unit embarked within one.
Do note that this means Psyker powers can be targeted at the Wave Serpent itself, whether you're outside or inside it. Given the nature of most Psyker powers this is of limited relevance, but it can potentially work miracles with powers like Forewarning, Fire Shield, or in the case of Eldar the ever useful Fortune

Ask not the Eldar a question, for they will give you three answers; all of which are true and horrifying to know.
Shandathe is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome