Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Multiple Mindshackle Scarabs
View Single Post
post #2 of (permalink) Old 10-02-13, 11:33 PM
Magpie_Oz
Banned
Magpie_Oz's Flag is: Australia
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Not every shadow, but any shadow
Posts: 7,889
Reputation: 74
Default

The Mindshackle Scarabs are pretty brutal.

From my reading of the rule and Updates I can't see any reason why multiple leadership test wouldn't have to be taken.

The MC would only make one set of attacks tho' so once he'd failed a test there would be no point in resolving the others.

Last edited by Magpie_Oz; 10-03-13 at 03:06 AM.
Magpie_Oz is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome