Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Size matters and lords
View Single Post
post #3 of (permalink) Old 08-24-13, 04:35 AM Thread Starter
OgreChubbs
Senior Member
OgreChubbs's Flag is: Canada
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Nova Scotia, Canada
Posts: 285
Reputation: 10
Default

but the rest of them say for who it applies like waaaagh "gorbad only" those 2 are lumped together under both gorbad and azhag.

I know it will apply to the lords but is it a misprint or do both mounts get size matter?

Heresy is dead unless you pay to get a response
OgreChubbs is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome