Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Size matters and lords
View Single Post
post #2 of (permalink) Old 08-23-13, 10:29 PM
Magpie_Oz
Banned
Magpie_Oz's Flag is: Australia
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Not every shadow, but any shadow
Posts: 7,889
Reputation: 74
Default

Have another look at the rule mate.

It says "... Size Matters, Tusker Charge (Gnarla Only)."

Tusker Charge is the thing that only appliers to Gnarla
Magpie_Oz is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome