Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Empire Battle Priests + Magic Dice
View Single Post
post #1 of (permalink) Old 08-11-13, 08:13 PM Thread Starter
Xabre
Senior Member
 
Xabre's Avatar
Xabre's Flag is: USA
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2,848
Reputation: 72
Default Empire Battle Priests + Magic Dice

So the rules for Battle Priests say that they generate Magic Dice and Dispel dice like wizards. However, they don't have Wizard Levels, only bound spells. Does this mean that an army can't dispel unless you have a true Battle Wizard in the army?

Also, partially related: Can those magic dice be used to augment the bound spells (basically to bump the caster level for anti-dispel?)

Xabre is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome