Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Iron Clad (Dread) assault launchers
View Single Post
post #6 of (permalink) Old 07-02-13, 05:54 PM Thread Starter
40koverload
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 9
Reputation: 1
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ntaw View Post
Welcome! In short: yes.

Your dreadnought does have both assault and defensive grenades, and will get some sweet cover saves provided the unit shooting you is within 8". You also deny the +1 attack charging bonus which is pretty awesome.

Something I'm suddenly more interested in knowing is if assault launchers count as weapons towards a 'weapon destroyed' result from the vehicle damage table?
So would you say the ICD would get the STEALTH RULE?-thanks
40koverload is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome