Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Tyranid Devourer and leadership
View Single Post
post #2 of (permalink) Old 07-02-13, 12:25 AM
Magpie_Oz's Flag is: Australia
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Not every shadow, but any shadow
Posts: 7,889
Reputation: 74

The rule for the devourer actually says one or more casualties.

So my take would be that it doesn't matter how may times you are shot or how many different units shoot you/wound you/cause a casualty.

If you suffer at least one casualty then you take a single test and apply a single -1

I'd also be concerned about multi wound models who lose wounds to a Devourer but the shot that actually kills them is something else.

Last edited by Magpie_Oz; 07-02-13 at 06:01 AM.
Magpie_Oz is offline  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome