Originally Posted by spanner94ezekiel
I can't find a direct comment on whether Combined Squads count as one Kill Point. If you can find evidence that they only count as one, then that's perfectly fine. Otherwise I suppose you're still buying individual units before combining them. Anybody got a ruling on this?
They are classed as one in the Imperial Guard FAQ last time I checked. Hope that helps.
As for me I am tempted to just go for Nids again but after their abysmal failing last time I think I need something to stand up to all those Tau units I expect will be in this competition.