Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Ultimate Unit Game: Retro Edition #2 - DAKKA
View Single Post
post #48 of (permalink) Old 04-20-13, 11:35 PM Thread Starter
spanner94ezekiel
Spanner in the works...
 
spanner94ezekiel's Avatar
spanner94ezekiel's Flag is: United Kingdom
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Breaking the Fourth Wall
Posts: 5,349
Reputation: 28
Default

I can't find a direct comment on whether Combined Squads count as one Kill Point. If you can find evidence that they only count as one, then that's perfectly fine. Otherwise I suppose you're still buying individual units before combining them. Anybody got a ruling on this?

The Black Typhoons | Dark Angels 3rd Company | Tharrus Draw's Warband | Dark Angels' Corner | Codices: Marvel Heroes and Marvel Villains

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mossy Toes View Post
Spanner's got some great advice as well... Listen to that wise man.

spanner94ezekiel is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome