Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - What Magic Items Can I Take?
View Single Post
post #2 of (permalink) Old 02-27-13, 04:41 AM
Samules
Senior Member
 
Samules's Avatar
Samules's Flag is: USA
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Southern San Jose
Posts: 1,287
Reputation: 2
Default

You can indeed take any magic items from the core rulebook as well as those from your army book but whenever points costs are listed in the army book for items also listed in the rulebook you have to use the ones in the army book. (Yes it sucks, enchanted shields cost ten, Brettonian's feel your pain)
Samules is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome