Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - What Magic Items Can I Take?
View Single Post
post #1 of (permalink) Old 02-27-13, 12:30 AM Thread Starter
jeep3rs
Member
jeep3rs's Flag is: Canada
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Near Toronto, ON, CA
Posts: 50
Reputation: 1
Default What Magic Items Can I Take?

Hey again, I was wondering what magic items my models are allowed to take.
I play high elves, and what I'm wondering is if I can take the magic items from the army book as well as ones from the core rulebook, or just ones from the army book?

For example, could I take the "terrifying mask of EEE!" on a bladelord, even though it's only listed in the core book and not the high elf book?

Thanks!
jeep3rs is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome