Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - psyker power quick question
View Single Post
post #2 of (permalink) Old 01-19-13, 11:21 AM
Magpie_Oz
Banned
Magpie_Oz's Flag is: Australia
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Not every shadow, but any shadow
Posts: 7,889
Reputation: 74
Default

You can either use the Codex powers or the rulebook powers, you can't mix them.
If you have Warp Rift you can't have any rulebook powers

You do keep Hammerhand though.
Magpie_Oz is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome