Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Necron reanimation protocol & resurrection orb
View Single Post
post #6 of (permalink) Old 12-17-12, 09:19 PM
Magpie_Oz
Banned
Magpie_Oz's Flag is: Australia
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Not every shadow, but any shadow
Posts: 7,889
Reputation: 74
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Boc View Post
And to further expand on what The Sturk said, it's always a great idea to roll the Lord's Resurrection Protocol last, simply to keep that 4+ in play, as if you do his first and lose, the ever-living counter is removed, and (I'm fairly certain) the buff from his res orb is as well.
The FAQ says you still get the Orb buff for that phase if the guy with it is removed so the order doesn't matter.
Magpie_Oz is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome