Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - 1500 double land raider
View Single Post
post #11 of (permalink) Old 11-08-12, 07:01 PM
Mossy Toes
Entropy Fetishist
 
Mossy Toes's Avatar
Mossy Toes's Flag is: USA
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Eš
Posts: 4,249
Reputation: 117
Default

I don't think you can infiltrate with the Land Raiders since they aren't listed as a Designated Transport on the CSM entry of the codex, so you have to choose between deploying them in the can't-infiltrate Land Raider entry, or infiltrating them on their own/in a Designated Transport (read: a Rhino).

I could be blowing smoke out my arse here, though, so it'd be best to check up on this in the rules yourself.

CSM Plog, Tactica

What sphinx of plascrete and adamantium bashed open their skulls and ate up their brains and imagination? Imperator! Imperator!

Last edited by Mossy Toes; 11-09-12 at 05:37 AM.
Mossy Toes is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome