Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Battle Brothers Question
View Single Post
post #6 of (permalink) Old 09-11-12, 09:09 AM
pantat
Senior Member
 
pantat's Avatar
pantat's Flag is: United Kingdom
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Derbyshire
Posts: 408
Reputation: 1
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Antonius View Post
ATSKNF from SM ICs is transferrable to IG blobs. OUCHIES!. Not sure how the mixed unit would work in receiving some orders though (rank fire is fine - SM ICs can't have a lasgun, but BID,FOMT,MMM and Incoming might be of use to the SM IC also), because they can only be used on IG units, but do you use the highest Ld or the Imperial Guard Units Ld???
Pretty sure I read in the Imperial Guard FAQ somewhere that you have to use the Guardsmen LD for orders, but I can't confirm/quote because at work and they seem to have finally blocked the GW site! I think I remember reading something like that anyway.

6th edition:

Blood Angels 12/1/3
Blood Angels/Necrons 0/0/1
Necrons 4/0/0
pantat is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome