I have a sort of different topic but related to this. I have a zooming flier and he was DE with haywire grenades which can be thrown 8 inches from a model. Can my zooming fliers be hit by his haywires if he rolls a 6 to hit?
Like what was stated earlier, this is the dumbest thing ever fluff wise but rules are rules.
Dont they use a small blast? Or no? If not they ya they could. Assuming he had range to the model.
Check out my DKOK Project Log!
Armies : Raven Lords Chapter, 219th Siege Regiment and Da Grotteef Waaaaghhhh
Currently Painting : 219th Siege Regiment, about 25% done! Last updated 3/7/2013