Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Dante's power axe
View Single Post
post #189 of (permalink) Old 07-15-12, 07:37 PM
VanquisherMBT
Banned
VanquisherMBT's Flag is: England
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: england
Posts: 351
Reputation: 1
Default

Why is Kharn going at initiative 1 or 2?, surely his axe hitting on 2+ makes it unique and so unusual power weapon?

Or was it changed in the faq?, I never checked the chaos one as chaos has no importance in 40k at the moment

Last edited by VanquisherMBT; 07-15-12 at 08:11 PM.
VanquisherMBT is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome