Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Dante's power axe
View Single Post
post #185 of (permalink) Old 07-15-12, 05:44 AM
Azrell
Senior Member
 
Azrell's Avatar
Azrell's Flag is: USA
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Utah, yeah we have 40k here too.....
Posts: 548
Reputation: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by OIIIIIIO View Post
Here is a question along with Dante and Kharn the betrayer ... If you use Dantes special bullshit rule of -1 to WS,Wo,I, and Att ... would that make Kharn go after Dante as the I of both characters is already at one. I know it can not go below one but would this affect Kharn's I in any way? I would say that they go at the same time, but that is just me.
I thought karn had a higher I than 2? the unwieldy rule doesn't change your I only at what I level you strike at in CC.

It takes a pack of Wolves to tree a Lion... here is hopping the new DA codex reflects that.
Azrell is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome